APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2016-2017

1. HEATHROW LOCAL FOCUS FORUM

Cllrs Barratt and Mooney

2. HEATHROW AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (HACC)

Cllrs Boughtflower and Harvey Deputies x 2: Cllrs Barratt and Chandler

3. LOCAL AUTHORITY AIRCRAFT NOISE COMMITTEE (LAANC)

Cllrs Jones, Thomson and Islam

4. MANAGEMENT BOARD OF A2DOMINION SOUTH REGISTERED HOUSING PROVIDER

Cllr Smith-Ainsley

5. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF MEDIATION NORTH SURREY

Cllr Harman

6. ON-STREET PARKING PARTNERSHIP

Cllrs Sexton and Rybinski

7. RIVER THAMES ALLIANCE

Cllr Leighton

8. SOUTH EAST EMPLOYERS (SEE)

Cllr Gething

Deputy: Cllr Thomson

9. SPELTHORNE BUSINESS FORUM

Cllrs Davis, Gething and Francis

Deputies: Cllrs Barratt, Griffiths and Patel

10. ASHFORD & ST. PETER'S HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

Cllr Attewell

11. SPELTHORNE AND SUNBURY LEISURE CENTRES CUSTOMER FORUM

Cllrs Pinkerton OBE and Patel

12. SPELTHORNE MENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TRUSTEE

Cllr Harman

13. SPELTHORNE SAFER, STRONGER PARTNERSHIP BOARD

Cllr Mitchell

14. STRATEGIC AVIATION SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP (LGA) (SASIG)

Cllr Harvey

Deputy: Cllr Barratt

15. SUNBURY LEISURE CENTRE AND SUNBURY MANOR SCHOOL JOINT LIAISON GROUP

Cllrs Friday and Jones

16. SURREY MUSEUMS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Cllr Attewell

Deputy: Cllr Kavanagh

17. SURREY TRAVELLER COMMUNITY RELATIONS FORUM

Cllr Pinkerton OBE

18. THE TRAFFIC PENALTY TRIBUNAL

CIIr Evans

Deputy: Cllr Saliagopoulos

19. VOLUNTARY ACTION IN SPELTHORNE (VAIS)

Cllr Sider

APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO SERVE ON THE SPELTHORNE LOCAL COMMITTEE.

20. SPELTHORNE LOCAL COMMITTEE

(7 representatives = 7 Cons; 7 deputies Cons.)

Representatives:

Cllrs Attewell; Francis; Griffiths; Harvey; Islam; Smith-Ainsley and Williams

Deputies:

Cllrs Barratt, Capes, Kavanagh, Mooney, Patel, Rybinski, Sexton

WORKING GROUPS FOR 2016-17

21. LOCAL PLAN WORKING PARTY

(9 possible representatives)

Cllr Harvey

The Leader

Cllr Harman

Deputy Leader

Cllr Gething

Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Development

Cllr Williams

Cabinet Member for Finance

Cllr Davis

Overview and Scrutiny Committee representative

Cllrs Smith-Ainsley and Thomson

Planning Committee representatives

Cllr Beardsmore

Liberal Democrat representative

22. MEMBERS' DEVELOPMENT STEERING GROUP

(7 representatives)

This group is suspended until a review of its purpose has taken place.

NOMINATIONS TO THE SURREY LEADERS' GROUP of REPRESENTATIVES for OUTSIDE BODIES for 2016-2017

23. SURREY WASTE PARTNERSHIP

Councillor Mitchell (Cabinet member for the Environment)

This version dated 1 June 2016